Management Team

Geoffry S. Hutchison

In the past 25 years, Geoff has held positions as a project engineer, site surveyor, carpenter, project manager and Vice President of Operations. His ability to be a strong communicator who resolves disputes and problems effectively has proven invaluable to the success of Kasco’s projects. Geoff leads by example to ensure project success and owner satisfaction for our management team and the entire company.

Michael N. Engle
Executive Vice President

With over 30 years of professional construction management experience, Michael has a deep understanding of the key elements that are involved in making a project a success. This is in large part due to his diverse construction background including positions as a field subcontractor, superintendent, senior estimator and project manager. He communicates knowledgeably with Architects, Engineers, Owner Representatives and Owner User Groups.

Thomas Buchanan
Executive Vice President

With 35 years of healthcare construction experience and 25 years with Kasco, Tom brings a background of electrical, mechanical and low voltage/network systems to our team. His communication, client advocacy, and leadership create the expectations that ensure our project teams’ success.

Scott Davis
Vice President

With 20 years of construction management experience, beginning as a project superintendent, Scott has worked his way up the ranks to become Vice President and a proven leader. Scott has gained extensive knowledge in all areas of healthcare construction including patient rooms, surgical spaces, imaging, nuclear medicine, oncology, pharmacy, clean rooms, emergency medicine, therapy/rehab and mental health.

Project Managers

Tony Accardo
Sr. Project Manager

Mike Mancik
Sr. Project Manager

Eric Brouillard
Sr. Project Manager

Steve Dunbar
Project Manager

Project Engineers

Elaine Lafata
Sr. Project Engineer

John Staperfenne
Project Engineer

Mike Dorosz
Project Engineer

Brad Fischer
Project Engineer


Scott Ackley

John Ayotte

Mike Cleary

Brendan Coyle

Dave Curtis

Ian Grant

Jim Imsland

Bob Macey

Mark Moczydlowski

Tom Niehof

Mike Pizzo

Rob Toth

Vern Priest

Eric Vanderwater


Robert Cannon
Sr. Project Estimator

Russ Seely
Project Estimator